Visit our Cult Metal Classics site for more info about our releases!

Join us and receive daily SUPER OFFERS!

OVERLORDE - Return of the Snow Giant CD

OVERLORDE - Return of the Snow Giant
Brand: Sonic Age
Product Code: SARECD003
Reward Points: 3
Availability: In Stock
Price: 6.99€
Price in reward points: 70
Qty:   Add to Cart
   - OR -   

Fantastic U.S. power metal with Bobby Lucas (ex-Seven Witches) on vocals! The new kings of the U.S. metal scene!

Perfect 12/12 points in HEAVY ODER WAS!? magazine. The best power metal release of the year!

Product Details
Band Overlorde
Format CD
Year 2004
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

  • Hellion
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Cyclone Empire
  • Cruz Del Sur
  • Brennus Music
  • Century Media
  • Metal Blade
  • Nuclear Blast
  • Sonic Age
  • Limb Music
  • Metal Mind Productions
  • Karthago
  • Cult Metal Classics
  • Area Death Productions
  • Axe Killer
  • Blower
  • Battle Cry
  • Kill Again
  • My Graveyard Productions
  • Pure Steel
  • Rubicon Music
  • Underground Symphony
Powered By OpenCart
Sonic Age Store © 2015