Visit our Cult Metal Classics site for more info about our releases!

Join us and receive daily SUPER OFFERS!

EXILED - Fortune Teller CD

EXILED - Fortune Teller
Brand: Hellion
Product Code: HE211003
Reward Points: 4
Availability: In Stock
Price: 7.99€
Price in reward points: 80
Qty:   Add to Cart
   - OR -   

U.S. metal is alive and kickin'! What else can someone scream when faces the wall of metal that is called EXILED? Solid as a ball of rock riffs, rough vocals as they have to be in every raw metal band and killer sound makes the listening of this album something like an adrenaline trip to speed metal realms! All the songs kick ass! Full speed assault in the face with songs like : ''Evil Demand'', ''Plaque And Destruction'', ''May You Wake In Your Grave'' (what a title!). Fans of AGENT STEEL, DEADLY BLESSING & POWERMAD you just discovered an album that will please (& bleed) your ears for good!

1. The Blade of Death
2. Plague and Destruction
3. Evil Demand
4. False Identity
5. Human Decay
6. Internal Disorder
7. May You Wake in Your Grave
8. Fortune Teller
9. Beyond

Product Details
Band Exiled
Format CD
Year 2003
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

  • Hellion
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Cyclone Empire
  • Cruz Del Sur
  • Brennus Music
  • Century Media
  • Metal Blade
  • Nuclear Blast
  • Sonic Age
  • Limb Music
  • Metal Mind Productions
  • Karthago
  • Cult Metal Classics
  • Area Death Productions
  • Axe Killer
  • Blower
  • Battle Cry
  • Kill Again
  • My Graveyard Productions
  • Pure Steel
  • Rubicon Music
  • Underground Symphony
Powered By OpenCart
Sonic Age Store © 2015