Free Shipping on CD-only orders over 150€ 

FOOLS GAME - Reality Divine CD

9.99 3.99

Price in reward points: 40

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Cruz Del Sur

Not yet rated Write a review



An international concept band put together by both American and European musicians, featuring members and ex-members of such bands as Ark, Malmsteen, TNT, Redemption, Manticora, Pharaoh and Division.

Line up:

Matt Crooks (ex-Division) - Guitars and Bass
Lars F. Larsen (Manticora) - Vocals
John Macaluso (Starbreaker, ex-Yngwie, ex-ARK, etc.) - Drums
Nick van Dyk (Redemption) - Keyboards
Matt Johnsen (Pharaoh) - Lead Guitars

Featuring guest vocals of Tim Aymar (Control Denied / Pharaoh) on 'The Conqueror Worm'.

1. Mass Psychosis
2. When The Beginning Meets the End
3. Sowing Dead Seeds
4. As the Field of Dreams Was Abandoned
5. The Conqueror Worm
6. Prelude to the Fair
7. She Moved Through the Fair
8. The Wild Swans at Coole
9. On Endless Planes of Ignorance


Product Details
Band Fools Game
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.