Visit our Cult Metal Classics site for more info about our releases!

Join us and receive daily SUPER OFFERS!

ADRENALINE 101 - Twelve Step Program CD

ADRENALINE 101 - Twelve Step Program
Brand: STF
Product Code: STF 095
Reward Points: 5
Availability: In Stock
Price: 9.99€
Price in reward points: 100
Qty:   Add to Cart
   - OR -   

After the EP “I should be the one” released in 2007 and numerous concerts and support tours in Europe,Swiss rock newcomers Adrenaline 101 finally introduce their debut album “Twelve Step Program”.A 12 track high energy rock n’ roll record with attitude! Screaching guitars, a punching bass,hard hitting drums combined with a remarkable voice that will burst your ear canal.Produced In-House by the band, the album was mixed by Fredrik Kjellin(Mothers Finest, Glenn Hughes) in Sweden and mastered by legendary George Marino in New York.

1. Seek The Game
2. Flush Nights
3. Brand New Day
4. In The Mix
5. Golden Frame
6. When I'm Gone
7. Push Comes To Shove
8. Your Touch
9. I Should Be The One
10. Homicidal
11. Inseperable
12. Fistful Of Hate

Product Details
Band Adrenaline 101
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

  • Hellion
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Cyclone Empire
  • Cruz Del Sur
  • Brennus Music
  • Century Media
  • Metal Blade
  • Nuclear Blast
  • Sonic Age
  • Limb Music
  • Metal Mind Productions
  • Karthago
  • Cult Metal Classics
  • Area Death Productions
  • Axe Killer
  • Blower
  • Battle Cry
  • Kill Again
  • My Graveyard Productions
  • Pure Steel
  • Rubicon Music
  • Underground Symphony
Powered By OpenCart
Sonic Age Store © 2015