Visit our Cult Metal Classics site for more info about our releases!

Join us and receive daily SUPER OFFERS!

BEWITCHED - At The Gates Of Hell CD

BEWITCHED - At The Gates Of Hell
Brand: Kill Again
Product Code: KA015
Reward Points: 5
Availability: In Stock
Price: 9.99€
Price in reward points: 100
Qty:   Add to Cart
   - OR -   

One more fantastic album by the masters of black/thrash/speed metal from Sweden. This one even includes a cover tune of the classic THOR song, ''Let the blood run red'', with Jon Thor himself, participating as guest vocalist!

1. Sabbath Of Sin
2. Heaven Is Falling
3. Black Mass
4. The Devil's Daughters
5. At The Gates Of Hell
6. Let The Blood Run Red
7. Lucifer's Legacy
8. The Sinner And The Saint
9. Enemy Of God
10. Infernal Necromancy

Product Details
Band Bewitched
Format CD
Year 1999
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

  • Hellion
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Cyclone Empire
  • Cruz Del Sur
  • Brennus Music
  • Century Media
  • Metal Blade
  • Nuclear Blast
  • Sonic Age
  • Limb Music
  • Metal Mind Productions
  • Karthago
  • Cult Metal Classics
  • Area Death Productions
  • Axe Killer
  • Blower
  • Battle Cry
  • Kill Again
  • My Graveyard Productions
  • Pure Steel
  • Rubicon Music
  • Underground Symphony
Powered By OpenCart
Sonic Age Store © 2015