ARMORED SAINT - Lessons Not Well Learned 1991-2001


Price in reward points: 100

Out Of Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Metal Blade

Not yet rated Write a review



Armored Saint: Lessons Not Well Learned 1991-2001 is a compendium of fan-shot footage of Armored Saint on-stage, accompanied by backstage home videos, a blooper reel of outtakes from Armored Saint video shoots, and a new studio-shot video for the song Symbol of Salvation.

1. Intro
2. Pay Dirt (live in San Diego 2001)
3. Warzone (live in Los Angeles 1991)
4. Commercial Break # 1
5. The Truth Always Hurts (live in Los Angeles 1991)
6. After Me, The Flood (live in Bochum 2000)
7. Red Onion
8. Take A Turn (live in Anaheim 1991)
9. Symbol Of Salvation (live in Bochum 2000)
10. Red Onion Revisited
11. Tainted Past (live in Los Angeles 1991)
12. Commercial Break # 2
13. Creepy Feelings (live in Bochum 2000)
14. Another Day (live in Los Angeles 1991)
15. For The Sake Of Heaviness (live in Anaheim 1991)
16. Tension (live in Los Angeles 2001)
17. New Song
18. Tribal Dance (live in San Diego 2001)
19. Outro
20. Reign Of Fire (video clip)
21. Last Train Home (video clip)
22. Symbol Of Salvation (video clip)


Product Details
Band Armored Saint
Format DVD
Year 2004
Packaging Type DVD Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.