Free Shipping on CD-only orders over 150€ 

MIDIAN - Thrashology +OBI 2CD

12.99 8.99

Price in reward points: 90

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Area Death Productions

Not yet rated Write a review



Killer thrash metal from New Jersey - band formed in 1990 and this is a collection of their entire demo material, plus live shows and rehearsals. A real thrash metal monument that you cannot miss!

Limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies.

CD 1:
1. The Last War
2. One Of Dissidence
3. Malfurious Wrath
4. Suicide Pact
5. Anthem
6. Candy From A Stranger
7. Suicide Pact (1991 Version)
8. One Foot In The Grave
9. Slaughter House
10. Anthem (I.A.R. Demo)
11. Candy From A Stranger (I.A.R. Demo)
12. Suicide Pact (I.A.R. Demo)
13. Legend Of Sleepy Hollow (Dean..vocals)
14. Deathwatch (Dean..vocals)
15. Cries From The Deep (Dean..vocals)
16. Persecution (Dean..vocals)

CD 2:
1. Legend Of Sleepy Hollow (Alex..vocals)
2. Deathwatch (Alex..vocals)
3. Cries From The Deep (Alex..vocals)
4. Persecution (Alex..vocals)
5. Nature's Warning (Alex..vocals)
6. Dark Future (Alex..vocals)
7. Malfurious Wrath (rehearsal)
8. Out Of Reach (unreleased rehearsal)
9. One Foot In The Grave (live)
10. Candy From A Stranger (live)
11. Suicide Pact (live)
12. The Last War (live)
13. Behind The Lie (unreleased live)


Product Details
Band Midian
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.