Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

MORTIFICATION - Twenty Years In The Underground 22CD

11.99 4.99

Price in reward points: 50

In Stock
Product Code:
NB27361 25172
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast

Not yet rated Write a review



Ultra cult legendary death metal from Australia. One of the few death metal bands with Christian lyrics. This fantastic double disc features tons of great unreleased material that fans will adore!

CD 1:
1. Nocturnal
2. Grind Planetarium
3. Impulsation
4. Hammer of God
5. The Majestic
6. Eyes of Destruction (live)
7. Searching (live)
8. City Streets (live)
9. Bloodworld (live)
10. Scrolls Of The Megilloth (live)
11. Spoken Word Part I (live)
12. New Beginnings (live)
13. Spoken Word Part II (live)
14. Chapel Of Hope (live)
15. Spoken Word Part III (live)
16. Spoken Word Part III (live)
17. Spoken Word Part IV (live)
18. 12 Men (live)
19. I’m Not Your Commodity (live)
20. Priests Of The Underground (live)
CD 2:
1. Grind Planetarium (live)
2. Distarnish Priest (live)
3. Brutal Warfare (live)
4. The Destroyer Beholds (live)
5. Inflamed (live)
6. Scrolls Of The Megilloth (live)
7. Symbiosis (live)
8. Time Crusaders (live)
9. From The Valley Of The Shadows (live)
10. Human Condition (live)
11. The Majestic Infiltration Of Order (live)
12. This Momentary Affliction (live)
13. Metal Blessing (accoustic live)
14. Standing At The Door Of Death (accoustic live)
15. Your Life (accoustic live)
16. Grind Planetarium (accoustic live)


Product Details
Band Mortification
Format 2CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.

Customers who bought this item, also bought