Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

KILLEN - Killen Box


In Stock
Product Code:
Record Label:
Cult Metal Classics

Not yet rated Write a review

Available Options



!ATTENTION - 50% discount offer only for some limited boxes which are in USED condition!

If you choose the USED box option, please keep in mind that the box itself has some minor defects.

After many fan requests, KILLEN's masterpiece will be available as a special limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies BOX-SET!

The BOX itself is black colored and comes with the band logo in silver lettering and witch design and it contains:

- CD edition (20-page booklet, liner notes, photos and lyrics)
- LP edition (only available in this BOX, 180 grammar transparent purple vinyl and a great gatefold cover, including liner notes, photos and lyrics)
- T-Shirt (only available in this BOX, full coloured, special designed cover for t-shirt - ask your size - available Sizes: Medium, Large, Extra Large)
- Poster (only available in this BOX)

Please let us know the size of your t-shirt in the comments of your order (Medium, Large, Extra Large).

ONLY registered airmail shipping with a tracking code.

With great pride we present to you, one of the most original dark epic metal bands of all time. The mighty KILLEN from New York. Having released only a same-titled LP ('87) and the tape "Restless is the Witch" ('89) they managed to gain a cult status among fans of 80's US metal music. With immortal tracks like "Victima", "Stricken By darkness", "Birth Of A King" etc. they created a totally unique sound that can be found only in bands like CIRITH UNGOL, MANILLA ROAD, PAGAN ALTAR etc. For all the KILLEN freaks out there, this one's for you. The masters are back to reign!! HAIL!!!!

1. Scream In The Night
2. Challenge Of Eternity
3. The Marauder
4. Soldiers In Steel
5. Victima
6. Stricken By Darkness
7. Metal Meets Metal
8. Behind The Gate Of Purgatorius
9. Killeness (Blandus Interitus)
10. Scream In The Night (Live)
11. Victima
12. The Resurrection
13. Vampire
14. Birth Of A King
15. The Marauder (Live)


Product Details
Band Killen
Format Box
Year 2015
Packaging Type Box-Set
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review