Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

VALHALLA - Ultimate Anthology 84-86 Box


In Stock
Product Code:
Record Label:
Cult Metal Classics

Not yet rated Write a review

Available Options



!ATTENTION - 50% discount offer only for some limited boxes which are in USED condition!

If you choose the USED box option, please keep in mind that probably the box itself has some minor defects.

*This item is available ONLY for orders through our online store.*
Special BOX edition, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies!

- ONLY registered airmail shipping or DHL Express shipping with a tracking code.

The BOX cover features the original black-white cover of the monster EP "Valhalla" and it contains:

- Double CD edition (20-page booklet, liner notes, album story, photos and lyrics)
- Double Gatefold LP edition (Only available in this BOX! Deluxe edition in gold vinyl and a great gatefold cover, including liner notes, album story, photos and lyrics)
- Special Cassette tape edition (Only available in this BOX!)
- High quality T-Shirt (Only available in this BOX! Special white T-Shirt, featuring the original cover of "Valhalla" EP - available Size: Medium. Large and Extra Large sizes are out of stock!)
- Large Pin (4,5 cm diameter) with the logo of the band (Only available in this BOX!)
- Large Patch (16 cm x 5 cm) with the logo of the band (Only available in this BOX!)

VALHALLA is the rare case of an underground 80's band that all the songs they wrote back then are colossal masterpieces. No filler material, original songwriting with fantastic vocals, great guitars and keys and solid rhythm section. They started back in the early 80's and delivered to us their same-titled '84 masterpiece that up to this day, is hailed by heavy metal fans as one of the crowning moments of U.S. independent metal music.

Our reissue features almost all songs the band ever wrote, including 7 completely unreleased tunes (Hallowed Is The Dawn, It Never Ends, Silence The Night, Now And Forever, Ruler Of The Night, She's A Lie, Blood Eagle), a total of 20 songs loaded with unbeatable U.S. metal music.

Get ready to experience the ultimate VALHALLA reissue by the Pittsburgh metal masters. HAIL!

Side A:
1. Break Of Darkness 00:46
2. Looking For The Light 05:23
3. Nightstalker 03:57
4. Valhalla 04:40
5. Ship Of Dreams 05:49
6. In Her Eyes 05:08

Side B:
1. Temptress 06:14
2. Caught A Prisoner 04:21
3. On The Edge 04:54
4. Tribulation 04:17
5. Reign Of The Wizard 03:58

Side C:
1. Hallowed Is The Dawn 05:52
2. The Mystic Warrior 04:45
3. It Never Ends 04:18
4. Silence The Night 06:54

Side D:
1. Now And Forever 04:26
2. Ruler Of The Night 04:49
3. She's A Lie 03:49
4. Blood Eagle 05:14
5. Nightstalker (Live) 3:22


Product Details
Band Valhalla
Format Box
Year 2017
Packaging Type Box-Set
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review