Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

MEDEN AGAN - Catharsis CD


Price in reward points: 130

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
No Remorse

Not yet rated Write a review



Meden Agan were formed back in November 2005 in Paris, France by guitarist Diman Koutsogiannopoulos and after a debut album in November 2007, during a period where the band shared the stage with acts like Pain Salvation, Skyclad and Within Temptation.

Meden Agan were reformed with new members and their second album was released in September 2011. A highly acclaimed third album followed in September 2014 under the title "Lacrima Dei" and various live performances with acts like Within Temptation and Tarja.

In June 2017 Meden Agan entered the studio for their fourth album entitled “Catharsis”. The recordings were made by Mark Adrian (133 studios), the album was mixed by Max Morton at Morton studios and mastering was done by the famous Jens Bogren (Arch Enemy, Symphony X, Angra, Opeth, etc) at Fascination Street studios, Sweden.

Dimitra Panariti - Vocals
Diman Koutsogiannopoulos - Guitars
Tolis Mikroulis - Keys
Aris Nikoleris - Bass & Male Vocals
Panos Paplomatas - Drums

Highly recommended for fans of NIGHTWISH, WITHIN TEMPTATION and EPICA.

1. Catharsis (Intro)
2. The Purge
3. Cleanse Their Sins
4. No Escape
5. Whispers In The Dark
6. Shrine Of Wisdom
7. Veil Of Faith
8. Salvation
9. A Curse Unfolding
10. Lustful Desires
11. Weaver Of Destiny


Product Details
Band Meden Agan
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review