Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

FREE SHIPPING for all orders over: 50€ (Greece) • 150(European Union) • 300€ (Rest of the World) 

SCREAM OF SILENCE - Another Reason To Die CD

11.99 9.99

Price in reward points: 100

In Stock
Product Code:
SM 8356
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Brennus Music

Not yet rated Write a review



SCREAM OF SILENCE follow the paths of thrash metal, mixed with some punk elements in their debut album, which was released last year! Contains 9 songs and comes with a really inspired cover artwork!

1. Openightmare
2. Lets Go for the Blast
3. Dark Brain
4. Another Reason To Die
5. I Don’t Care
6. Fuck the Law
7. Dust’n’Bones
8. JC Superstar
9. War and Hate


Product Details
Band Scream Of Silence
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.