Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

FORCE - Discography 1981-84 CD


Price in reward points: 140

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Lost Realm

Not yet rated Write a review



Maryland Doom Metal masters FORCE are finally out! 'Discography 1981-84' CD was planned to be our first official release (REALM001, in partnership with Blood & Iron Records), but due to a series of uncontrolled events, it has been postponed... until now! The CD will comprise the band's recorded material from 1981 to 1984, in a total of 19 songs, available in CD for the first time! Includes a 16-page booklet with songs lyrics and Force biography written by Al Morris III himself. Essential for any Doom Metal fan!

Limited to 500 copies!

1. The Beast
2. Do It Again
3. Running Away With Your Love
4. Control Agent
5. C3PO
6. Not Today
7. Kids With Nuclear Weapons
8. Two Bit Romance
9. Wolfman
10. Take My Hand
11. Rock 'n' Roll Corral
12. The Way Out (Searching For Freedom)
13. Do It Again (Four Leaf Clover)
14. Last Days
15. Last Chance
16. Black Widow
17. Hell To Pay
18. Never Again
19. Not Today (alternative version)


Product Details
Band Force
Format CD
Year 2017
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review