Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

RIGHTFUL HEIR - The Wills Of Iron CD


Price in reward points: 140

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Lost Realm

Not yet rated Write a review



RIGHTFUL HEIR - The Wills Of Iron (Metal Battlegrounds 86-89)

Directly from the realms of lost Heavy Metal, RIGHTFUL HEIR from Ohio can easily represent what 80s-style Medieval Metal is all about! Powerful and enticing songwriting, brightly combined with fantasy and medieval warfare themes, in an addictive Heavy Metal adventure, like the ones we all long for! Together with guitarist and band mastermind Rick Miller, we were able to secure all the band’s rare demos for a limited CD edition. With a total of 20 songs, ‘THE WILLS OF IRON - METAL BATTLEGROUNDS 86-89’ will cover the band’s early stages as FURIOUS HATRED, followed by the two RIGHTFUL HEIR rare demos, plus both Rick Miller’s band projects after Rightful Heir’s demise: MILD PSYCHOSIS and QUEEN OF THE DAMNED! If you are looking for HEATHENS RAGE and OVERLORDE vibes, search no more!

Includes a 16-page booklet with songs lyrics, band biography and rare band photos. Dynamic mastering accomplished by Bart Gabriel (CIRITH UNGOL, PAGAN ALTAR, SORTILEGE). Limited to 500 copies.

1. Overthrown
2. Feel The Pain
3. Meet Thy Doom
4. Wills Of Iron (Blades Of Steel)
5. Time To Fight
6. Cry Out In The Night
7. Battleground
8. Quest For Home
9. Never Wanna Lose You
10. Furious Hatred
11. Tetragrammaton
12. Mercy Gone Wrong
13. Bent On Destruction
14. Cry Out In The Night
15. Running Wild, Running Free
16. Never Gonna Start
17. Black Sheep
18. Smoke Rings
19. Bad Feelings
20. Just Frantic


Product Details
Band Rightful Heir
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review