Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

GYPSY ROSE - Rosary Of Tears 1988 - 1991 CD


Price in reward points: 140

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:

Not yet rated Write a review



Collection of Gypsy Rose demos & outtakes most of them recorded in 1991, after their debut album "Prey". These unreleased songs, were supposed to be on the second album that never happened. Finally they are available to the fans for the first time ever! Carefully remastered and presented in a 20-page booklet with band biography (part 2), lyrics, rare photos and song-by-song notes written by Mr. Ross himself, plus short notes of drummer Steve Thomas, ex-guitarist Bryan Joyce and photographer Mark Weiss. This is probably the most anticipated Hard Rock archive collection release of 2018!

File Under: Hard Rock, Sleaze Rock.

For fans of: Danger Danger, Hardline, Firehouse, Skid Row.

1. 13 Engines
2. Only My Voice Came Back
3. Rosary Of Tears
4. Kicked In The Heart By Love
5. Safe With Me
6. All By Myself
7. 3 Sheets To The Wind
8. Banging On The Radio
9. It's The Way You Bite
10. Long Cold And Gone
11. Messing With Trouble
12. If Your Love Is Gone (Gypsy Rose Version)
13. Love On Two Legs

Tracks 1-10 Rough mixes of the supposed second album. Tracks 11-13 demos from 1988 and 89.


Product Details
Band Gypsy Rose
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review


Video is not avaiable yet for this product.