Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

MIDNIGHT VICE - Full Disclosure CD


Price in reward points: 140

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Heaven And Hell

Not yet rated Write a review



Formed in 1983 by Rick Hart, Rob Furland & Sandy Hyde MIDNIGHT VICE would see more than a few personnel changes, mainly with vocalist, during the band’s very brief run in the early 1980s. But within this short time, the band managed to record a handful of demo songs and landing a slot on the 1985 New Renaissance Records/Greenworld Records compilation ‘Speed Metal Hell’ with the track ‘Vice Squad’. More line-up changes would follow and later that same year MIDNIGHT VICE would call it quits.

Over three decades later in 2008, the band would be reformed by the core members Hart, Furland & Hyde. They would release new material in 2010 and are planning to release more new material in the near future.

Released September 24, 2018

- First time ever on CD
- 22 tracks, all remastered
- 20page full color booklet
- Complete lyrics & photos
- Essay and interview with the band
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide

1. Sacred Trust (version I)
2. Arrow to the Sun (early version of Vice Squad)
3. For King and Country
4. After Me
5. Lead Picks (The Piece)
6. Out of the North (version I)
7. Croon the Blues
8. Shanghai Battle Cry (version I)
9. Fool to let You Go
10. You bet Your Life
11. World's Away
12. In the Night
13. Shanghai Battle Cry (version II)
14. Sacred Trust (version II)
15. Maiden Voyage
16. Vice n' Virtue
17. Time - The Victor
18. Out of the North (version II)
19. Suspicion
20. Just like an Arrow to the Sun
21. Vice Squad
22. Reflections (Keep turning Away version II)


Product Details
Band Midnight Vice
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review