Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

Q5 - Steel The Light Black Vinyl LP


Price in reward points: 200

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
No Remorse

Not yet rated Write a review



Q5 is a Seattle, Washington, based band formed in 1983 and their music is a blend of hard rock, melodic and straight-forward heavy metal. "Steel The Light", originally released in 1984, is one of the classic U.S. metal albums of the 80s including all-time favorite songs like "Lonely Lady", "Pull The Trigger" and "Steel The Light". The reissue will include all the classic tracks of the original release plus never-before released bonus tracks in bonus CD.

Limited edition vinyl with 2 cover sleeves (slipcase and regular) including also the cover from the first Albatross pressing, insert with lyrics, photos and liner notes and CD in cardboard sleeve with 12 bonus tracks.

Side A:
1. Missing In Action
2. Lonely Lady
3. Steel The Light
4. Pull The Trigger

Side B:
1. Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady
2. In The Night
3. Come And Gone
4. Rock On
5. Teenage Runaway

Extra CD in with bonus tracks: The Rare & Unreleased
1. That's Alright With You (Steel The Light 12" Single B-side)
2. Nothing Ventured - Nothing Gained (Demo 1984)
3. She's A Dancer (Demo 1984)
4. Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady (Demo 1984)
5. In The Night (Demo 1984)
6. Waiting For Your Love (Demo 1984)
7. Teenage Runaway (Demo 1984)
8. Our Love Has Come And Gone (Demo 1984)
9. Your Love Is The Best Love (Unreleased Demo 1983)
10. Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady (Live Seattle 1983)
11. That's Alright With You (Live Seattle 1983)
12. Steel The Light (Live Radio Broadcast Seattle 1984)


Product Details
Band Q5
Format LP
Year 2018
Packaging Type LP
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review