Check the CULT METAL CLASSICS label website for latest news

Free Shipping on NEW CD-only orders over 150€ 

MIDEVIL - Thee Almighty CD


Price in reward points: 140

In Stock
Product Code:
Reward Points:
Record Label:
Heaven And Hell

Not yet rated Write a review



- First-ever reissue
- Fully remastered
- Includes 1995 demo
(only available on CD version)
- 16-page booklet
- Never before seen photos
- Complete lyrics
- New interview with the band Martin Brandt
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide

Formed in Lakewood, Ohio in 1993 lead guitarist Joe Mitchell, vocalist and rhythm guitarist Jon Pamblanco with rhythm section Eric Harmon on bass and drummer Tom Wiseman.

The band would waste no time getting to working on making MIDEVIL one of the best-known bands in Ohio through the 90s. In ‘95 the band would record a release a 4-song demo before seeing a lineup change with the departure of Wiseman and Harmon. Bassist Scott Vesely and drummer Eugene Plascak would be recruited to replace them from members.

In 1996 MIDEVIL would record and release their debut full-length album “Thee Almighty” The band’s reputation would then begin to grow rapidly in their local area and began to spread outwards. MIDEVIL would also support many of the national acts touring through Ohio such as Testament, The Misfits, Megadeth, King Diamond, and Dio. This one only helped the band’s exposure.

Released September 14, 2019.

1. The Sounds Of Infinity II
2. My Sanity
3. Thee Almighty
4. Life's Casualties
5. Funky And The Melon
6. Sign Of The Times
7. Sinbound
8. The Red-Purple Didi-Ups
9. Last Breath
10. Expiration Date (Demo)
11. This World (Demo)
12. Hands Across The Void (Demo)


Product Details
Band Midevil
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Reviews (0)

Write a review